DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Phek

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From NNW at 3 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.02 AM

    Sunset

    5.02 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Phek

      • 27 Sep, Tue 26 / 18 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 25 / 18 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 25 / 18 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 26 / 18 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 24 / 17 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 26 / 17 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 27 / 17 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 27 / 17 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 25 / 17 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 25 / 17 °C

    Comments