DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Phek

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    28 °C

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From W at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    4.37 AM

    Sunset

    5.59 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Phek

      • 30 Jul, Sat 28 / 22 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 27 / 23 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 27 / 23 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 26 / 22 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 26 / 22 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 27 / 22 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 28 / 23 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 28 / 23 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 27 / 23 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 27 / 23 °C

    Comments